Your team

Experienced & trustworthy stewards of your wealth

Mark Begg

Mark Begg CFA®, ICD.D

Portfolio Manager, Investment Advisor

Tel: 416.969.3041
Mark.Begg@RichardsonWealth.com

Learn more

 
Jamie Price

Jamie Price CFA®

Portfolio Manager, Investment Advisor

Tel: 416.969.3038
James.Price@RichardsonWealth.com

Learn more

Andy Rafelman

Andy Rafelman MBA, FMA, CIM, FCSI

Portfolio Manager, Investment Advisor

Tel: 416.512.3662
Andy.Rafelman@RichardsonWealth.com

Learn more

 
Rosemary Horwood

Rosemary Horwood 

Relationship Manager
Rosemary.Horwood@RichardsonWealth.com

Learn more

Anne O'Farrell

Anne O'Farrell FCSI®

Portfolio Manager, Investment Advisor

Tel: 416.969.3027
Anne.OFarrell@RichardsonWealth.com

Learn more

 
Jody Bent

Jody Bent CIM®

Investment Advisor

Tel: 416.969.3028
Jody.Bent@RichardsonWealth.com

Learn more

Matteo Verrilli

Matteo Verrilli MBA, CFA®

Portfolio Manager, Investment Advisor

Tel: 416.969.3048
Matteo.Verrilli@RichardsonWealth.com

Learn more

 
Tessy Karolia

Tessy Karolia  

Investment Advisor

Tel: 416.941.6721
Tessy.Karolia@RichardsonWealth.com

Learn more

Jennifer Bowen

Jennifer Bowen CIM®

Investment Advisor

Tel: 416.969.3043
Jennifer.Bowen@RichardsonWealth.com

Learn more

 
Elizabeth Mahabir

Elizabeth Mahabir  

Investment Advisor

Tel: 416.969.3186
Elizabeth.Mahabir@RichardsonWealth.com

Learn more

Anne Kim

Anne Kim FMA, CFP®, CIM®

Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: 416.969.3030
Anne.Kim@RichardsonWealth.com

Learn more

 
Adam Rafelman

Adam Rafelman CIM®

Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: 416.512.3687
Adam.Rafelman@RichardsonWealth.com

Learn more

Andrea Ivasecko

Andrea Ivasecko  

Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: 416.969.2946
Andrea.Ivasecko@RichardsonWealth.com

Learn more

 

Heather Renzella  

Associate Investment Advisor

Tel: 416.969.3029
Heather.Renzella@RichardsonWealth.com

Learn more

Karin Tracey

Karin Tracey  

Associate

Tel: 416.969.3044
Karin.Tracey@RichardsonWealth.com

Learn more

 

Wes Tiller  

Associate

Tel: 416.941.6722
Wes.Tiller@RichardsonWealth.com

Learn more

Gail Hewitt

Gail Hewitt  

Business Development

Tel: 416.969.3049
Gail.Hewitt@RichardsonWealth.com

Learn more

 

Cheryl Jones  

Assistant

Tel: 416.969.3193
Cheryl.Jones@RichardsonWealth.com

Learn more

Bernadette Bravo

Bernadette Bravo

Assistant

Tel: 416.512.3692
Bernadette.Bravo@RichardsonWealth.com

Learn more

 
 
Build a Partnership with MBP Sterling Partners

Please fill out the form below to help us learn more about you and how we can help.

Are you currently a client of MBP Sterling Partners? *
What services are you interested in? (choose all that apply) *
*Required fields